Open programmes

Please find below our training agenda for 2024. We update it every month, so we invite you to check it out regularly! For each session we can accept a maximum of 4 participants of the same organisation.

Tues 17 September 2024

Supervised by Cachera Faustine

09h00 11h00

Arendt House

Thur 19 September 2024

Supervised by Lecci Michael

14h00 18h00

Arendt House

Fri 20 September 2024

Supervised by Bikas Markos-Marios

9h30 11h00

Arendt House

Mon 23 September 2024

Supervised by Ramponi Emilie

09h30 14h00

Arendt House

Tues 24 September 2024

Supervised by Ramponi Emilie

09h30 12h00

Arendt House

Tues 24 September 2024

Supervised by Ferraris Ilaria

15:00 18:00

Arendt House / also live online (webex)

Tues 1 October 2024

Supervised by Ferreira Antonio

09h00 13h00

Arendt House

Tues 8 October 2024

Supervised by Doll Julie

09:00 16:00

Arendt House

Business-Company Law

Company Law: The Essentials

Thurs 17 October 2024

Supervised by Baer Yannick

09h00 12h00

Arendt House

Mon 4 November 2024

Supervised by Bikas Markos-Marios

9h30 11h00

Arendt House

Tues 12 November 2024

Supervised by d’Allard Bénédicte

09h00 11h00

Arendt House

Tues 14 November 2024

Supervised by Majzoub David

9h30 16h

Arendt House

Mon 2 December 2024

Supervised by Ramponi Emilie

09h00 14h00

Arendt House

Tues 3 December 2024

Supervised by Ramponi Emilie

09h30 12h00

Arendt House