Arendt Seminar

Wednesday
Jul 1, 2020
10:00 AM

To

Wednesday
Jul 1, 2020
11:00 AM
Where ?
Online session
Who ?
Speakers
Craig Roberts - Apex Group Ltd
Glyn Gibbs - Apex Group Ltd
Rodrigo Delcourt
Emmanuelle Entringer
Florence Stainier
Register_

Arendt and Apex are pleased to invite you to their joined webinar on "Why you should consider Luxembourg for your fund project" which will take place on 1st July 2020 at 10:00 am CET / 11:00 am KSA / 12:00 pm UAE / 1:30 pm IST.

 

This interactive session is specifically targeted at managers and investors in the Middle East and India and explores the different options Luxembourg has to offer as a jurisdiction.

 

The webinar will focus on practical examples and answer questions from participants.

 

Should you have any questions, please contact events@arendt.com

 

RECORDING

DOWNLOAD

WEBINAR invitation - Why ... PDF - 195.82 KB Download
Presentation - Why you sh... PDF - 451.59 KB Download
Recording - Why you shoul... MP4 - 34.69 MB Download

Related Content

Emmanuelle Entringer
Counsel

Florence Stainier
Partner

Rodrigo Delcourt
Partner

Private Equity & Real Estate

Dubai Office

Dubai International Financial Centre Currency House, Tower 1, Level 6, Suite 4

T (971) 44 34 88 96
F (971) 44 20 10 40